Administrative Staff

Diti Anastasopoulos
Graduate Program Coordinator
diti.anastasopoulos@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00074
McConnell 330
Liette Chin
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
liette.chin@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00118
Trottier 2070
Sheryl Morrissey
Administrative Officer
sheryl.morrissey@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-8374 ext
McConnell 318

June Persaud
Accounts Administrator
june.persaud@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00895
Ann Jack
Undergraduate Secretary
undergraduate.secretary@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00739
Trottier 2060

Tricia Bernier
Admin Affairs Assistant
tricia.bernier@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00075
McConnell 318
Laurena Deligny
Director's Secretary
director.secretary@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00126
McConnell 318


System Staff

Andrew Bogecho
Systems Supervisor
andrewb@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00110
McConnell 208N
Kailesh Mussai
Systems Staff
kmussa@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7087
McConnell 209N
Ron Simpson
Operations Supervisor
rgws@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00110
McConnell 208N