TA INFORMATION

(COMP-202B, Winter 2009, All Sections)


TA CONTACT INFORMATION

When sending e-mail to the TAs, please make sure that the Subject: line of your e-mail accurately reflects the purpose of your e-mail.

Name E-mail Office Hours
Amina Aslam amina.aslam@mail.mcgill.ca Friday, 11:30 - 12:30
Theresa Deering theresa.deering@mail.mcgill.ca Thursday, 10:00 - 11:00
Ryan Faulkner ryan.faulkner@mail.mcgill.ca Monday, 13:00 - 14:00
Jordan Frank jordan.frank@cs.mcgill.ca Tuesday, 15:00 - 16:00
Huanhuan Gu huanhuan.gu@mail.mcgill.ca Thursday, 16:00 - 17:00
Xuan Liu xuan.liu2@mail.mcgill.ca Thursday, 15:00 - 16:00
Sina Meraji smeraj@cs.mcgill.ca Wednesday, 12:30 - 13:30
Yue Ouyang yue.ouyang@mail.mcgill.ca Friday, 14:00 - 15:00
Victor Parmar victorparmar@gmail.com Wednesday, 11:00 - 12:00
Robert Rolnick robert.rolnick@mail.mcgill.ca Wednesday, 18:00 - 19:00
Maryam Salehi maryam.salehi@mail.mcgill.ca Tuesday, 11:30 - 12:30
Yongyuan Zang yongyuan.zang@mail.mcgill.ca Monday, 15:00 - 16:00



HEAD TA

Name: Jordan Frank
E-mail: jordan.frank@cs.mcgill.ca
Office hours for complaints about assignment grading:

During the above hours, the head TA has full discretion to refuse to answer students who consult him for issues other than grading complaints, or to give priority to students who consult him regarding grading complaints.

Please read the Policy on Queries and Complaints About Assignment Grading before consulting the head TA during these hours.


TA OFFICE HOURS SCHEDULE

Unless otherwise stated, all TAs will hold their office hours in Trottier Building, room 3106. TAs will start holding office hours on Friday, January 16, 2009, and will hold them weekly until the second-last day of lectures, Thursday, April 9, 2009.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8:30
9:00
9:30
10:00 Theresa Deering
10:30
11:00 Victor Parmar
11:30 Maryam Salehi Amina Aslam
12:00
12:30 Sina Meraji
13:00 Ryan Faulkner
13:30
14:00 Yue Ouyang
14:30
15:00 Yongyuan Zang Jordan Frank Xuan Liu
15:30
16:00 Jordan Frank (*) Huanhuan Gu
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00 Robert Rolnick
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00

* = Office hours for complaints about assignment grading



Last update: 2009-01-16, 21:15 EST