Administrative Staff

Diti Anastasopoulos
Graduate Program Coordinator
graduate.secretary@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00074
McConnell 330
Tricia Bernier
Admin Affairs Assistant
tricia.bernier@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00075
McConnell 318
Vanessa Bettencourt-Laberge
Account Administrator
vanessa.bettencourt-laberge@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00895
McConnell 318

Lynda Bray
Admin & Student Affairs (Bioinformatics)
lynda.bray@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 09132
Bellini Building (Life Sciences Complex) 435
Liette Chin
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
liette.chin@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00118
Trottier 2070
Laurena Deligny
Director's Secretary
director.secretary@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00126
McConnell 318

Heather Holowathy
Research Accounts Administrator
heather.holowathy@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00756
Ann Jack
Undergraduate Secretary
undergraduate.secretary@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00739
Trottier 2060
Sheryl Morrissey
Administrative Officer
sheryl.morrissey@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-8374
McConnell 318

System Staff

Andrew Bogecho
Systems Supervisor
andrewb@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00110
McConnell 208N
Kailesh Mussai
Systems Staff
kmussa@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7087
McConnell 209N
Ron Simpson
Operations Supervisor
rgws@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00110
McConnell 208N