Skip to content. Skip to navigation
McGill Home SOCS Home
Personal tools
You are here: Home People Professors

Professors
Adjunct & Lecturers
Associates
Emeritus

Director of the School

Faculty

  • David Avis, Office: MC308, Phone: +1-514-398-3737, Email: avis@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Mathieu Blanchette, Office: Trottier 3107, Phone: +1-514-398-5209, Email: blanchem AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Xiao-Wen Chang, Office: MC302, Phone: +1-514-398-8259, Email: chang@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Claude Crépeau, Office: MC110N, Phone: +1-514-398-4716, Email: crepeau AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Luc Devroye, Office: MC300N, Phone: +1-514-398-3738, Email: lucdevroye@gmail.com
  • Nathan Friedman, Office: MC325, Phone: +1-514-398-7076, Email: nathan AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Mike Hallett, Office: Bellini Building (Life Sciences Complex) 434, Phone: +1-514-398-5928, Email: michael .t. hallett @ mcgill . ca
  • Hamed Hatami, Office: MC328, Phone: +1-514-398-7071, Email: hatami@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Patrick Hayden, Office: McConnell 108N, Phone: +1-514-398-5491, Email: patrick AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Wenbo He, Office: MC232, Phone: +1-514-398-3281, Email: wenbohe@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Laurie Hendren, Office: MC228, Phone: +1-514-398-7391, Email: hendren@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Bettina Kemme, Office: MC109N, Phone: +1-514-398-8930, Email: kemme@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Jörg Kienzle, Office: MC327, Phone: +1-514-398-2049, Email: Joerg.Kienzle@mcgill.ca
  • Paul Kry, Office: MC113N, Phone: +1-514-398-2577, Email: kry AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Michael Langer, Office: MC329, Phone: +1-514-398-3740, Email: langer AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Xue Liu, Office: MC324, Phone: +1-514-398-6600, Email: xueliu AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Muthucumaru Maheswaran, Office: MC754, Phone: +1-514-398-1465, Email: maheswar AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Prakash Panangaden, Office: MC105N, Phone: +1-514-398-7074, Email: prakash AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Brigitte Pientka, Office: MC107N, Phone: +1-514-398-2583, Email: bp AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Joelle Pineau, Office: MC106N, Phone: +1-514-398-5432, Email: jpineau AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Doina Precup, Office: MC111N, Phone: +1-514-398-6443, Email: dprecup AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Bruce Reed, Office: MC301, Phone: +1-514-398-5913, Email: breed AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Martin Robillard, Office: MC114N, Phone: +1-514-398-4258, Email: martin AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Derek Ruths, Office: Trottier 3105, Phone: +1-514-398-7079, Email: druths@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Kaleem Siddiqi, Office: MC420, Phone: +1-514-398-3371, Email: siddiqi AT cim DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Mohit Singh, Office: MC324, Phone: +1-514-398-7082, Email: mohit@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Denis Thérien, Office: MC309, Phone: +1-514-398-7073, Email: denis AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Carl Tropper, Office: MC112N, Phone: +1-514-398-3743, Email: carl AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Hans Vangheluwe, Office: MC206N, Phone: +1-514-398-7077, Email: hv@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Clark Verbrugge, Office: MC230, Phone: +1-514-398-2411, Email: clump@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Adrian Vetta, Office: BURN1118, Phone: +1-514-398-3822, Email: vetta AT cs DOT mcgill DOT ca
  • Jerome Waldispuhl, Office: Trottier 3106, Phone: +1-514-398-5018, Email: jeromew@cs.mcgill.ca