Administrative Offices

Main
McConnell Engineering Bldg. Room 318
3480 University, Montreal, Qc, Canada, H3A 0E9
(514) 398-7071
(514) 398-3883
Undergraduate
Trottier Bldg. Room 2060
3630 University, Montreal, Qc, Canada, H3A 0C6

View School of Computer Science in a larger map

Undergraduate Studies

Application Info
www.mcgill.ca/prospective
admissions@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-3910
(514) 398-4193
Program Info
Coordinator: Liette Chin
ugrad-coordinator@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00118
(514) 398-4653
Undergraduate Secretary
ugrad-sec@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00739
(514) 398-3883

Graduate Studies

Application Info
www.mcgill.ca/prospective
admissions@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-3990
(514) 398-4193
Graduate Secretary
grad-sec@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00074
(514) 398-3883

Administrative Staff

Diti Anastasopoulos
Graduate Program Coordinator
graduate.secretary@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00074
McConnell 330
Tricia Bernier
Admin Affairs Assistant
tricia.bernier@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00075
McConnell 318
Vanessa Bettencourt-Laberge
Account Administrator
vanessa.bettencourt-laberge@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00895
McConnell 318

Lynda Bray
Admin & Student Affairs (Bioinformatics)
lynda.bray@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 09132
Bellini Building (Life Sciences Complex) 435
Laurena Deligny
Director's Secretary
director.secretary@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00126
McConnell 318
Heather Holowathy
Research Accounts Administrator
heather.holowathy@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00756

Ann Jack
Undergraduate Secretary
undergraduate.secretary@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext. 00739
Trottier 2060
Sheryl Morrissey
Administrative Officer
sheryl.morrissey@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-8374
McConnell 318

Computer & Network Operations Core

Help Desk
McConnell Engineering Bldg. Room 209N
3480 University, Montreal, Qc, Canada, H3A 0E9
help@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7087
(514) 398-3883

System Staff

Andrew Bogecho
Senior System Programmer
andrewb@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00110
McConnell 208N
Kailesh Mussai
Senior Staff
kmussa@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7087
McConnell 209N
Ron Simpson
System Administrator
rgws@cs.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-7071 ext 00110
McConnell 208N